Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 11/11/2017
at 7:30 PM
Remaining Season 2017-2018 (4 concerts) SATURDAY TICKET Nightingale Concert Hall
Reno, NV
Sat 11/11/2017
at 7:30 PM
Reno Chamber Orchestra with Michael Sachs Nightingale Concert Hall
Reno, NV
Sun 11/12/2017
at 2:00 PM
Reno Chamber Orchestra with Michael Sachs Nightingale Concert Hall
Reno, NV
Tue 12/26/2017
at 7:00 PM
Nevada Chamber Music Festival 2017 - Festival Passes Festival Pass - Various
,
Wed 12/27/2017
at 5:00 PM
Bach by Candlelight 2017 Trinity Episcopal Cathedral
Reno, NV
Thu 12/28/2017
at 2:00 PM
Nevada Chamber Music Festival 2017 - Sonatas Concert Nightingale Concert Hall
Reno, NV
Thu 12/28/2017
at 5:00 PM
Nevada Chamber Music Festival 2017 - Masterworks I Nightingale Concert Hall
Reno, NV
Fri 12/29/2017
at 3:00 PM
Nevada Chamber Music Festival 2017 - Afternoon Classics South Reno United Methodist Church
Reno, NV
Fri 12/29/2017
at 7:00 PM
Nevada Chamber Music Festival 2017 - Masterworks II South Reno United Methodist Church
Reno, NV
Sat 12/30/2017
at 12:00 PM
Nevada Chamber Music Festival 2017 - Lunch Concert South Reno United Methodist Church
Reno, NV
Sat 12/30/2017
at 3:00 PM
Nevada Chamber Music Festival 2017 - Masterworks III South Reno United Methodist Church
Reno, NV
Sun 12/31/2017
at 2:00 PM
Nevada Chamber Music Festival 2017 - All-Rachmaninov South Reno United Methodist Church
Reno, NV
Sun 12/31/2017
at 5:00 PM
Nevada Chamber Music Festival 2017 - Masterworks IV South Reno United Methodist Church
Reno, NV
Mon 1/1/2018
at 11:30 AM
Nevada Chamber Music Festival 2017 - New Year's Day Champagne Brunch Renaissance Hotel, Reno
Reno, NV
Mon 1/1/2018
at 2:00 PM
Nevada Chamber Music Festival 2017 - All-Mozart Trinity Episcopal Cathedral
Reno, NV
Sat 2/17/2018
at 7:30 PM
Reno Chamber Orchestra with Clive Greensmith Nightingale Concert Hall
Reno, NV
Sun 2/18/2018
at 2:00 PM
Reno Chamber Orchestra with Clive Greensmith Nightingale Concert Hall
Reno, NV
Sat 3/17/2018
at 7:30 PM
Reno Chamber Orchestra with Josef Spacek Nightingale Concert Hall
Reno, NV
Sun 3/18/2018
at 2:00 PM
Reno Chamber Orchestra with Josef Spacek Nightingale Concert Hall
Reno, NV
Sat 4/7/2018
at 7:30 PM
Reno Chamber Orchestra with the University of Nevada Reno Chamber Chorale and Symphonic Choir Nightingale Concert Hall
Reno, NV
Sun 4/8/2018
at 2:00 PM
Reno Chamber Orchestra with the University of Nevada Reno Chamber Chorale and Symphonic Choir Nightingale Concert Hall
Reno, NV

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.